Zofia Hann

Zofia Hann,

Country: USA

City: Notre Dame, Indiana

Personal Views: Hey, my name is Zofia Hann. Age 24 years old. I lives in Notre Dame the city of Indiana, USA. Zofia Hann as an single women. I am educated, open-minded, kind, positive and optimistic, with sense of humor, though can be demanding. I am generous, affectionate and emotional. I am honest, I prefer to speak and act decent. I can be dreamy and romantic) I don’t like to be pushed and in relationships I give freedom to the partner. I respect myself and the people around me.

I would fall in love with an open, positive, purposeful, generous man. I would be happy if he is calm, confident, honest, patient, caring, gentle, intelligent.

Action: Online Now !!!

Page Views: 35.8 M + times

Agree: a male between 28 and 40 Years old

Sign: Women

Height: 5′ 6″

Speak: English

Faith: Christianity

Best Music: The Paupers

Best Movies: Beauty and the Beast

Best TV: Not Mention

Best Books: John Adams

Best Sports: I like to ride a bike.

Food: I am vegetarian

Dreams:  I want to meet a Smart and reliable man, responsible, careful, purposeful, with sense of humor.

Best Quotes: Life is like music for its own sake. We are living in an eternal now, and when we listen to music we are not listening to the past, we are not listening to the future, we are listening to an expanded present.

Social Activity- 

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/zofiahann/826549865189

Skype: zofia52

Email: zofia.hann@gmail.com

Mobile:  +1 633-877-2651

Comments are closed.