Sabli Ulina

Sabli Ulina,

Country: Denmark

City: Odense

Personal Views: Hey, my name is Sabli Ulina. Age 23 years old. I lives in Odense the city of Denmark. Sabli Ulina as an single women. I am always ready to work on myself and relationships. I believe that in addition to the family each person should have a private space (their hobby, passion). As a woman, I want to give to my future partner some caress, care and understanding. I like to smile and laugh, I try to look at the world with a positive look and humorous.

Action: Online Now !!!

I’m looking for love. No matter how romantic it sounds, I think that love that drives people. If there is love in the relationship, respect and patience, there is a sense of stability and desire to share life with a person. I think that relationship of a man and a woman is a team work, if two people share common interests, appreciate each other and they are devoted to their attitude, this is a pledge of happiness and a strong family. I hope that my honesty does not scare you away). I will be happy to know about your vision of future relations.

Page Views: 84.2 M + times

Agree: a male between 25 and 32 Years old

Sign: Women

Height: 5′ 5″

Speak: English, Danish.

Faith: Christianity

Best Music: Chanee & N’Evergreen – In A Moment Like This

Best Movies: The Keeper of Lost Causes

Best TV: TV Syd

Best Books: The Year of Living Danishly

Best Sports: I Love Cycling

Food:  Haddock, Lemon Sole

Dreams: I dream of opening my own beauty salon.

Best Quotes: I have a best friend as a husband, and he is my number one supporter. He’s a family man, and he’s always giving back to God. That is what makes him a beautiful man. We’re not perfect by any means, but that makes us beautiful as well. We’re not afraid to say we’re not perfect. We have our disagreements, but that comes along with marriage.

Social Activity- 

Facebook :

Skype: sabli22


Mobile:  +45 14 67 33 94

Comments are closed.