Mari Emilia

Mari Emilia,

Country: Australia

City: Perth

Personal Views: Hey, my name is Mari Emilia. Age 23 years old. I lives in Perth the city of Australia. Mari Emilia as an single women. I have asked my friends to describe me and they make me sound like a loving woman with easy going warm personality. I make friends easily and I am always ready to help if someone needs me. I have a good sense of humor. I am life-loving, open-minded, sociable, tender, feminine, educated and with good-manners. I am very romantic. I enjoy long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy.

I am not looking for perfection in a person. We all have our flaws as well as merits. I’m looking for the perfect person for me. I want my soul mate to make my life feel more complete…I imagine him intelligent, smart, educated, kind with open heart and mind. I am active and I would like my future life partner to be active with similar interests. I would like to start relationships based on affection, trust, understanding and to have home with warmth and lots of hugs giving you all my love and tenderness.

Action: Online Now !!!

Page Views: 28.4 M + times

Agree: a male between 28 and 36 Years old

Sign: Women

Height: 5′ 5″

Speak: English

Faith: Christianity

Best Music: Teenage Head

Best Movies: That’s Not Me

Best TV: Fox Footy Channel

Best Books: My Brilliant Career

Best Sports:  In winter I like to ski and in summer I play tennis, ride a bike and ride a horse

Food: Not Mention

Dreams: I’m Searching for a good man, reliable, intelligent, balanced, active (consistently engaged in any sport), he loves his job (what he does), honest, optimist.

Best Quotes: We are addicted to our thoughts. We cannot change anything if we cannot change our thinking.

Social Activity- 

Facebook :

Skype: marie652


Mobile:  +61 8 9360 6814

Comments are closed.