Sep 29

Laila Amar

Laila Amar,

Country: Oman

City: Sohar

Personal Views: Hey, my name is Laila Amar. Age 21 years old. I am a beautiful young and sociable Slavic girl, I am communicative and creative person with a positive outlook on life. I enjoy life every day, because I am a very cheerful and active person. I am very sensitive and gentle lady with an attractive appearance. I would have joint plans for the future with my future husband and raise our children together in a serious and lasting relationship .

It is very important for me to meet a marvelous, honest and smart man who is ready to love and support me. He must be calm and loving children because creating a family is a very serious step. I would like my man to be kind and sociable with a strong character.

Action: Online Now !!!

Continue reading

Jun 15

Firoza Lahel

Firoza Lahel,

Country: Egypt

City: Cairo

Personal Views: Hey, my name is Firoza Lahel. Age 22 years old. I’m an open and cheerful person, for me family values are important, comfort in the house, children. I love to cook and learn the culture of different countries. I also like socializing. I get pleasure from my work as a English teacher. The arts help me discover new facets of my personality. I have decided to try to find my love. I dream of a happy future with my future husband.

I want to see next to me a Kind man, caring, generous, reliable and intelligent. A person with similar interests and hobbies. A person with the understanding of what he needs in life and in relationships, ready to create strong and happy family and love for children. No bad habits, sports, ready to love and be loved. He really wants to create a Real relationship .

Action: Online Now !!!


Continue reading

Jun 09

Rasha Jamil

Rasha Jamil,

Country: Kuwait

City: Kuwait City

Personal Views: Hey, my name is Rasha Jamil. Age 23 years old. I am sociable person, I like to see when people are happy and present positive mood to the people that surround me, I like to smile and see when people smile back to me. I prefer to speak about the things that bother me, I am more extrovert, but also you can trust me as I will keep always secrets.

I am fond of sports, when I see nice view of nature, I like to go there to find a nice place with blanket and draw a nice picture, like also to make photos of picturesque view, when I have vacation I like to travel.

I want to find a man who is interested in real meeting and who wants to have a family life. A man who is ready to meet with me, as only meeting can help us to understand if we are a good match.

Action: Online Now !!!


Continue reading