Jun 25

Reki Nadalia

Reki Nadalia,

Country: Russia

City: Chelyabinsk

Personal Views: Hey, my name is Reki Nadalia age 25 years old. I lives in Chelyabinsk the city of Russia. Reki Nadalia as an single women. Having a delightful and straightforward personality, I pursue happiness all the time! People say that intelligence; emotions and passion are all embedded in me 😉 I can be soft and charming or strong and courageous. I am able to bring the divine down into daily life and fill it with love and joy!

My hobby is luckily my profession-dances! What can be more beautiful than hot pas of flamenco or tender embraces of tango!? I enjoy needlework and can decorate our future home with wonderful embroidery 😉

Any relationship resembles some sand on somebody`s palm. You will keep all the sand only if your palm is wide open. In case you squeeze your fingers the sand will run through them. The same goes with the relationship: pressure and disrespect can ruin it. So I would like my future mate and me to treat each other tenderly… There can`t be too much care…:-) Do you agree with me?I do not have special criteria about how the perfect man should be. I think it is useless to picture an ideal person because he does not exist. I just hope that one day I will meet the man who will be my perfect match, the man I am waiting for!

Action: Online Now !!!

Continue reading

Jun 22

Mari Emilia

Mari Emilia,

Country: Australia

City: Perth

Personal Views: Hey, my name is Mari Emilia. Age 23 years old. I lives in Perth the city of Australia. Mari Emilia as an single women. I have asked my friends to describe me and they make me sound like a loving woman with easy going warm personality. I make friends easily and I am always ready to help if someone needs me. I have a good sense of humor. I am life-loving, open-minded, sociable, tender, feminine, educated and with good-manners. I am very romantic. I enjoy long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy.

I am not looking for perfection in a person. We all have our flaws as well as merits. I’m looking for the perfect person for me. I want my soul mate to make my life feel more complete…I imagine him intelligent, smart, educated, kind with open heart and mind. I am active and I would like my future life partner to be active with similar interests. I would like to start relationships based on affection, trust, understanding and to have home with warmth and lots of hugs giving you all my love and tenderness.

Action: Online Now !!!

Continue reading

Jun 20

Zofia Hann

Zofia Hann,

Country: USA

City: Notre Dame, Indiana

Personal Views: Hey, my name is Zofia Hann. Age 24 years old. I lives in Notre Dame the city of Indiana, USA. Zofia Hann as an single women. I am educated, open-minded, kind, positive and optimistic, with sense of humor, though can be demanding. I am generous, affectionate and emotional. I am honest, I prefer to speak and act decent. I can be dreamy and romantic) I don’t like to be pushed and in relationships I give freedom to the partner. I respect myself and the people around me.

I would fall in love with an open, positive, purposeful, generous man. I would be happy if he is calm, confident, honest, patient, caring, gentle, intelligent.

Action: Online Now !!!

Continue reading