Jun 15

Firoza Lahel

Firoza Lahel,

Country: Egypt

City: Cairo

Personal Views: Hey, my name is Firoza Lahel. Age 22 years old. I’m an open and cheerful person, for me family values are important, comfort in the house, children. I love to cook and learn the culture of different countries. I also like socializing. I get pleasure from my work as a English teacher. The arts help me discover new facets of my personality. I have decided to try to find my love. I dream of a happy future with my future husband.

I want to see next to me a Kind man, caring, generous, reliable and intelligent. A person with similar interests and hobbies. A person with the understanding of what he needs in life and in relationships, ready to create strong and happy family and love for children. No bad habits, sports, ready to love and be loved. He really wants to create a Real relationship .

Action: Online Now !!!


Continue reading

Jun 09

Rasha Jamil

Rasha Jamil,

Country: Kuwait

City: Kuwait City

Personal Views: Hey, my name is Rasha Jamil. Age 23 years old. I am sociable person, I like to see when people are happy and present positive mood to the people that surround me, I like to smile and see when people smile back to me. I prefer to speak about the things that bother me, I am more extrovert, but also you can trust me as I will keep always secrets.

I am fond of sports, when I see nice view of nature, I like to go there to find a nice place with blanket and draw a nice picture, like also to make photos of picturesque view, when I have vacation I like to travel.

I want to find a man who is interested in real meeting and who wants to have a family life. A man who is ready to meet with me, as only meeting can help us to understand if we are a good match.

Action: Online Now !!!


Continue reading

Jun 07

Vilma Anastas

Vilma Anastas,

Country: Canada

City: Victoria

Personal Views: Hey, my name is Vilma Anastas age 26 years old. I lives in VictoriVilma Anastas the city of Canada. Vilma Anastas as an single women. I am beautiful, active, educated, talented, caring, homely and gracious lady. I like to do things which raise my mood and give an opportunity to relax. I am open and positive and like the same people around.

I am very fond of music and arts, tennis and badminton. I do swimming, drawing, travelling. I love music and dance. I like cooking and keeping home in good condition. I like going to cinemas and theatres, walking in forests and many other things. I am open for new interesting hobbies life can offer, so I am never sitting in one place…

It is not possible to find a perfect person in our world. We all have pluses and minuses. We all make mistakes, but I would like to be with a man, who will respect and understand to me, who will treat me like a real lady, who will be attentive, who will surprise me each new day. I want to be with a serious and mature, well-educated and faithful man, who will make me very happy..

Action: Online Now !!!


Continue reading